STI - Panneaux à message variable

Data Display possède une gamme de PMV à LED destinée à faciliter la gestion de la circulation urbaine et assister les conducteurs. Tous nos panneaux à message variable routiers sont montés dans un caisson robuste IP65 et sont capable de résister à tous types de conditions météorologiques et aux vibrations. Les PMV de Data Display sont conformes à la norme européenne EN 12966-1.

Les PMV de Data Display se retrouvent sur les autoroutes et les réseaux urbains de nombreux pays, diffusant des informations sur l’état des routes, pour gérer les incidents de la circulation et les congestions. Nos PMV sont faciles à intégrer à un système existant, ou à utiliser de façon indépendante, selon le besoin.

NRA Highways England, VMS Displays Limerick City, RGB National Roads Authority (NRA), Ireland City DRIP, Netherlands Dun Laoghaire Rathdown Co. Council Ireland Birmingham, UK M50, Ireland DRIP Almere, Netherlands Bristol, UK Green Route, City of Nijmegen DRIP, Netherlands M1, Ireland

ITS Variable Message Signs

Data Display produces an integrated range of LED variable message signs (VMS) for a range of urban traffic management and traffic guidance applications. All highway VMS signs feature robust, all-weather housing to IP65 and are designed to withstand vibration. Data Display's VMS signs are designed to adhere to the company's UK Highway Agencies TR2136 approval, and European EN 12966-1 standards where required.

Data Display Highways Variable Message Signs are seen on many of the countries urban transport networks and highways and can integrate easily into an existing computer network or operate independently to show travel status, manage traffic incidents and ease congestion.
 

NRA Highways England, VMS Displays Limerick City, RGB National Roads Authority (NRA), Ireland City DRIP, Netherlands Dun Laoghaire Rathdown Co. Council Ireland Birmingham, UK M50, Ireland DRIP Almere, Netherlands Bristol, UK Green Route, City of Nijmegen DRIP, Netherlands M1, Ireland