Affichage de Parking

Data Display offre une gamme de systèmes d'affichage pour l’orientation et la diffusion de l’information dans les parcs de stationnement. Nos PMV de Parking diffusent l’information en temps réel sur la répartition et la disponibilité des places. Ces afficheurs peuvent être intégrés aux systèmes de gestion du trafic urbain, d’aéroport, des centres commerciaux, des campus universitaires, des hôpitaux et de nombreux autres. Les PMV Parking de Data Display se trouvent dans des centres villes et des centres commerciaux partout dans le monde.

L’affichage de Data Display s’interface facilement avec la plupart des équipements et logiciels parking, y compris de Lecture Automatique de Plaques d’Immatriculation (LAPI) et avec des systèmes de gestion autonomes. L’affichage à LED est utilisé pour indiquer s’il reste des places libres ou si le parking est complet. Il est également possible d’afficher le nombre de places libres, de zones ouvertes ou fermées, etc.

Nos solutions pour parcs de stationnement aident à:
• Réduire la congestion de la ville et de ses parkings
• Réduire la frustration des conducteurs 
• Optimiser l'occupation des stationnements

Data Display peut fournir des systèmes complets et intégrés. Cela peut être un réseau d'afficheurs différents autour d'un centre-ville ou dans un centre commercial permettant de diffuser des informations directionnelles et de disponibilité des places. Nos systèmes de guidage de parkings sont installés dans le monde entier et se conforment aux normes autoroutières, telles que l’UTMC au Royaume-Uni et le NTCIP aux Etats-Unis.

PRIS Tilburg, Netherlands Limerick City Council, Ireland Parking Guidance Breda, Netherlands Waterford City Council, Dublin, Ireland Lancashire Teaching Hospitals, UK Dundrum, Ireland Ikea Dublin, Ireland Torbay Council, UK Poole, UK Dublin City Council, Ireland Jervis Street Parking, Ireland Parking, Portugal PRIS Maastricht, Netherlands Gothenburg, Sweden Birmingham Airport, UK Stockholm, Sweden

Parking Displays

Data Display offers a range of dynamic, real-time information display systems for car parks as well as complete car park guidance signs and systems. LED car park VMS can display car park occupancy and space availability to the public and are suitable for many applications including urban traffic management, airport terminals, shopping centres, university campus, hospitals and many other applications. Data Display Car Park VMS and complete Car Park Guidance systems can be found in town centres and shopping centres all over the world.

Data Display LED Car Park signs can interface to most car park equipment and software, including Automatic Number Plate Recognition (ANPR) systems and also provide stand- alone control systems. Car Park LED displays can be used to show space availability in certain car parks and also indicate when the car park is full. Other status such as closed or spaces can also be displayed. Car Park VMS displays can help to:

• Reduce Car Park congestion
• Reduce driver frustration
• Improve car park usage

Data Display can also provide complete integrated Car Park Guidance VMS systems. This could be a selection of different displays in and around a town centre to show availability and directional information for the town centre or a complete car park guidance system for a shopping centre. Our parking guidance systems are installed all around the world in urban areas and comply with Highways Agency guidelines and other main approvals such as UTMC (Urban Traffic Management & Control) in the UK and NTCIP in the USA.
 

PRIS Tilburg, Netherlands Limerick City Council, Ireland Parking Guidance Breda, Netherlands Waterford City Council, Dublin, Ireland Lancashire Teaching Hospitals, UK Dundrum, Ireland Ikea Dublin, Ireland Torbay Council, UK Poole, UK Dublin City Council, Ireland Jervis Street Parking, Ireland Parking, Portugal PRIS Maastricht, Netherlands Gothenburg, Sweden Birmingham Airport, UK Stockholm, Sweden